In order to become focused you must be acquainted with terminology that educates you on what it really means to be focused. {Poetic Energy} I RELEASE POSITIVE ENERGY INTO THE UNIVERSE I RELEASE FINANCIAL FREEDOM, SPIRITUAL ENLIGHTENMENT, AND UNCONDITIONAL LOVE…FOR THE BOOMERANG EFFECT FOR IT TO RETURN UNTO ME.

 

POSITIVE ENERGY – LET IT FLOW. LET FLOW. LET IT FLOW. LET IT FLOW. LET FLOW. LET FLOW. LET FLOW.

 

Moderation the quality of being moderate; restraint; avoidance of extremes or excesses; temperance.

Balance mental steadiness or emotional stability; habit of calm behavior, judgment, etc.

It is day two of my 30-day rewind and it is has been a very rewarding day for me.  I woke up early morning to engage into some mental meditation.  I retreated to a calm place in my home.  My meditation was mixed with a little of solemn prayer and some inner reflection.  It felt good doing that.  In essence, I was centering my thoughts and focus before I got my day started.

After my morning meditation – I completed a simple 30 minute exercise regiment that I designed for myself to make sure that I don’t become overwhelmed.

Progressing through that moment.  I began my day with handling my business, and updating on my social networks.  I did some more writing.  Writing is also a part of my mental therapy; it allows me to be a free spirit.

Fulfilling my day with my responsibilities I found that balance is everything.  It is very important to balance your life with all that you engage in.  I must say balance is not doing everything that you want half heartedly; balance is being able to complete your every day task with total and complete commitment.  I am happy to say that I was able to do that today and it feels great not to feel overwhelmed.

Today, I ate very healthy and moderately.  I learned from the French; to slow down and give ample time to eating. This practice will allow for us to receive total satisfaction from what we eat, therefore, keeping us from  over indulging in food.

I still have a few hours left in my day.   Tonight I have my 1 1/2 hour exercise regiment left to do involving a lot of cardio  and some yoga stretching. I also have my online radio show to do tonight at 9 p.m. EST @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/poeticenergyradio and this will complete my second day.

Well, I am signing off for now.  I have had my dinner and @ 6:30 p.m. I will start my exercise regiment.